We are working with industry leaders

In order to be able to offer optimal solutions in our main areas of focus, we have entered into partnerships with renowned technology providers. Without exception, our partners are among the world’s leading companies in their fields:

Amazon Web Services is one of the world’s largest cloud computing providers. AWS was founded in 2006 as a subsidiary of the online mail order company Amazon.com. Numerous popular services such as Dropbox, Netflix or Reddit use the services of Amazon Web Services. Gartner classifies AWS as the leading international provider in Cloud Computing. Further Information.

Logo Extreme

Extreme Networks Inc. is the leading company for cloud-based end-to-end enterprise networking solutions. Its world-class technology solutions, from wireless and IoT edge to data center, are flexible, agile and secure to accelerate digital transformation. The service and support is provided 100% by the company’s own qualified staff and is the number one in the industry. Extreme Networks was positioned as a leader in the “Gartner Magic Quadrant” by the market research company Gartner in 2019 for the second year in a row. Further Information.

Logo Fortinet

Fortinet Inc. is one of the largest network security companies in the world. The Fortinet Security Fabric platform addresses the most critical security challenges and protects data across the entire digital infrastructure, whether in network, application, multi-cloud or edge environments. Fortinet is number 1 in the most widely deployed security appliances. More than 440,000 customers trust Fortinet to protect their data. The market research company Gartner lists Fortinet as the leader in the “Gartner Magic Quadrant “. Further Information.

Infovista is considered a leader in the field of modern network services. Its approach focuses on data and analysis to provide service providers and enterprises with real-time insight into all business processes. Infovista offers a comprehensive range of solutions across the entire network lifecycle. No other provider can offer such a holistic vision. That’s why more than 1,500 companies around the world rely on Infovista. Further Information.

Logo Keysight

Keysight Technologies Inc. is one of the world’s leading electronic instrumentation companies, primarily using wireless technologies, modular solutions and software solutions.  Keysight delivers solutions based on world-class platforms, superior software and end-to-end instrumentation. The subsidiary ixia is also considered an industry leader and offers test, visibility and security solutions that make applications in physical and virtual networks significantly more secure. Further Information.

Logo Red Hat

Red Hat Inc. is one of the world’s leading providers of enterprise open source solutions and develops high-performance Linux, hybrid cloud, container and kubernetes technologies. Red Hat products support the integration of new and existing IT applications, the development of cloud-native applications, the standardization of operating systems and the automation, protection and management of complex environments. The market researchers of Gartner grant the status “overall positive” to Red Hat for five years in consequence. Further Information.

Logo Secuval

Secuval BV is a European company and is primarily concerned with the analysis and evaluation of cyber risks, especially with regard to suppliers and business partners. SecuVal offers a range of services to improve security monitoring and evaluate cyber security in an existing environment. And which enable risk analysis of interfaces to other organizations. Further Information.

Logo USU

USU GmbH is the software manufacturer with the broadest functional range of IT and enterprise service management solutions in Europe. The Valuemation software not only covers the usual ITSM processes, but also offers advanced modules – e.g., for software license management, IT financial management, infrastructure and business service monitoring. Valuemation is one of only four ITSM tools worldwide that is certified in all 16 ITIL® processes. The U.S. analyst firm Forrester Research has ranked Valuemation as a “Leader”. This makes Valuemation more powerful than most international tools. Further Information.

In addition to our partnerships with well-known technology providers, we maintain cooperation with innovative software developers and local competence centers.

Logo codelab

codelab, founded in 1991, is an international software development company with headquarters in Szczecin, Poland and a branch office in Berlin, Germany. The company develops innovative software and solutions primarily for the automotive, aviation and medical technology industries. The company delivers sophisticated solutions for a wide range of industry 4.0 developments such as Internet of Things, Artificial Intelligence, Mobile Applications or Cloud & Web Applications. Further Information.

Logo vdc

The Virtual Dimension Center (VDC) w.V. in Fellbach is one of 13 competence and innovation centers of the Stuttgart Region with the main focus on Virtual Reality (VR) and Virtual Engineering.applications of Virtual Reality and Virtual Engineering are dealt with at the VDC, especially in the automotive, mechanical engineering and construction industries which are important for Baden-Württemberg. The main tasks of the VDC are cluster management and technology transfer. Further Information.

Unsere Starter Pakete im Detail:

Paket EVO Architektur Paket EVO Betrieb

Wir arbeiten mit den Besten!

Um in unseren Themenschwerpunkten optimale Lösungen anbieten zu können sind wir Partnerschaften mit namhaften Technologie-Anbietern eingegangen. Unsere Partner zählen ausnahmslos zu den weltweit führenden Unternehmen in ihren Bereichen:

Amazon Web Services ist weltweit einer der größten Cloud-Computing-Anbieter. AWS wurde 2006 als Tochterunternehmen des Online-Versandhändlers Amazon.com gegründet. Zahlreiche populäre Dienste wie beispielsweise Dropbox, Netflix oder Reddit greifen auf die Dienste von Amazon Web Services zurück. Gartner stuft AWS als führenden internationalen Anbieter im Cloud Computing ein. Weitere Informationen.

Logo Extreme

Extreme Networks Inc. ist das führende Unternehmen für cloud-basierte End-to-End Enterprise Networking-Lösungen. Die erstklassigen Technologielösungen, vom Wireless- und IoT-Edge bis zum Rechenzentrum, sind flexibel, agil und sicher, um die digitale Transformation zu beschleunigen. Der zu 100 % durch eigene qualifizierte Mitarbeiter durchgeführte Service und Support sind die Nummer eins in der Branche. Extreme Networks wurde 2019 vom Marktforschungsunternehmen Gartner bereits zum zweiten Mal in Folge als Leader im „Gartner Magic Quadrant “ positioniert. Weitere Informationen.

Logo Fortinet

Fortinet Inc. ist weltweit eines der größten Unternehmen im Bereich der Netzwerksicherheit. Die Fortinet Security Fabric-Plattform bewältigt die kritischsten Sicherheitsherausforderungen und schützt Daten in der gesamten digitalen Infrastruktur, ob in Netzwerk-, Anwendungs-, Multi-Cloud- oder Edge-Umgebungen. Fortinet ist Nummer 1 was die am häufigsten ausgelieferten Security Appliances angeht. Mehr als 440.000 Kunden vertrauen Fortinet den Schutz ihrer Daten an. Das Marktforschungsunternehmen Gartner führt Fortinet als Leader im „Gartner Magic Quadrant “. Weitere Informationen.

Infovista gilt als führend im Bereich moderner Netzwerkleistungen. Im Mittelpunkt des Ansatzes stehen Daten und Analysen, um Serviceprovidern und Unternehmen Echtzeit-Einblicke in alle Geschäftsvorgänge zu verschaffen. Infovista bietet eine umfassende Lösungspalette über den gesamten Lebenszyklus eines Netzwerks hinweg. Kein anderer Anbieter kann eine derart ganzheitliche Vision vorweisen. Deshalb vertrauen mehr als 1.500 Unternehmen rund um den Globus auf Infovista. Weitere Informationen.

Logo Keysight

Keysight Technologies Inc. ist eines der weltweit führenden Unternehmen für elektronische Messtechnik, das vor allem Wireless-Technologien, modulare Lösungen sowie Softwarelösungen einsetzt.  Keysight liefert Lösungen auf Grundlage von erstklassigen Plattformen, hervorragender Software und durchgängiger Messtechnik. Das Tochterunternehmen ixia gilt ebenfalls als branchenführend und bietet Test-, Visibility- und Security-Lösungen, die Anwendungen in physischen und virtuellen Netzwerken deutlich sicherer machen. Weitere Informationen.

Logo Red Hat

Red Hat Inc. ist einer der weltweit führende Anbieter von Enterprise-Open-Source-Lösungen und entwickelt leistungsstarke Linux-, Hybrid-Cloud-, Container- und Kubernetes-Technologien. Red Hat Produkte unterstützen die Integration neuer und bestehender IT-Anwendungen, die Entwicklung Cloud-nativer Applikationen, die Standardisierung von Betriebssystemen sowie die Automatisierung, Sicherung und Verwaltung komplexer Umgebungen. Die Marktforscher von Gartner verleihen Red Hat seit fünf Jahren in Folge den Status “overall positive”. Weitere Informationen.

Logo Secuval

Secuval BV ist ein europäisches Unternehmen und befasst sich in erster Linie mit der Analyse und Bewertung von Cyber-Risiken, vor allem in Hinblick auf Lieferanten und Geschäftspartner. SecuVal bietet eine Reihe von Diensten, mit denen die Sicherheitsüberwachung verbessert und die Cybersicherheit in einer vorhandenen Umgebung bewertet werden kann. Und die eine Risikoanalyse von Schnittstellen zu anderen Organisationen möglich machen. Weitere Informationen.

Logo USU

Die USU GmbH ist der Software-Hersteller mit der größten funktionalen Bandbreite im IT- und Enterprise Service Management in Europa. Die Software Valuemation deckt nicht nur die üblichen ITSM-Prozesse ab, sondern bietet auch weiterführende Module – z. B. für Software-Lizenzmanagement, IT Financial Management, Infrastruktur- und Business Service Monitoring. Valuemation ist eines von nur vier ITSM-Tools weltweit, das in allen 16 ITIL®-Prozessen zertifiziert ist. Das US-amerikanische Analystenhaus Forrester Research hat Valuemation als „Leader“ eingestuft. Valuemation ist damit leistungsfähiger als die meisten internationalen Tools. Weitere Informationen.

Neben unseren Partnerschaften mit namhaften Technologie-Anbietern unterhalten wir Kooperationen mit innovativen Software- Entwicklern und lokalen Kompetenz-Zentren.

Logo codelab

codelab, gegründet 1991, ist ein international tätiges Unternehmen in der Softwareentwicklung mit Hauptsitz in Szczecin in Polen und einer Dependance in Berlin. Die Firma entwickelt innovative Software und Lösungen vor allem für die Automobilindustrie, die Luftfahrtbranche und die Medizintechnik. Das Unternehmen liefert ausgefeilte Lösungen für unterschiedlichste Industrie 4.0-Entwicklungen wie Internet of Things, Artificial Intelligence, Mobile-Applications oder Cloud & Web-Applications. Weitere Informationen.

Logo vdc

Das Virtual Dimension Center (VDC) w.V. in Fellbach ist eines von 13 Kompetenz- und Innovationszentren der Region Stuttgart mit den Schwerpunktthemen Virtuelle Realität (VR) und Virtual Engineering.Anwendungen von Virtual Reality und Virtual Engineering werden am VDC insbesondere in den für Baden-Württemberg wichtigen Industrien Automobil, Maschinenbau und Bauwirtschaft behandelt. Die Hauptaufgaben des VDC liegen im Clustermanagement und im Technologietransfer. Weitere Informationen.

Unsere Starter Pakete im Detail:

Paket EVO Architektur Paket EVO Betrieb